2023 Board of Directors

President | David Tran
Vice President & President-Elect | Wendy Feng
Secretary | Phoebe Huang
Treasurer | Nick Pleasants

John Laney, Immediate Past President

Law Student Liaisons
Amanda Lee | Seattle University
Emily Vo | University of Washington
​Erica Li | Gonzaga University

Rapid Response Committee Chair
​Sharon Lee


Madisyn Uekawa - Mentorship/Scholarship 

William Wu - Scholarship 

Theresa Kim - Membership

Damon Pang - Pro Bono 

Phil Chu - JAJEC

Lisa Dickinson - Social

Jordan Wada - Social 

Monica Keo - Gala 

Justin Lo - Gala

Christine Yoo - Communications

Danielle Kim - Communications

ABAW's Board of Directors brings together attorneys from a diverse range of practice areas. Pictured above is the 2017 board at the 2017 Gala. 

If you have photos from an ABAW event you wish to contribute to ABAW, please confirm your permission to post them on our website andor social media, and email them to president@abaw.org.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software