Bystander Intervention Trainings

19 Apr 2020 3:10 PM | Serin Ngai (Administrator)

Asian Americans Advancing Justice and Hollaback! present Bystander Intervention Trainings online.  There is a spike in Asian American harassment since the spread of the Coronavirus.  Learn how to create safe public spaces and support others who confront harassment.

Sign up for a training in April or May 2020!

  • Tuesday, April 21st at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT / 9:00am HST. Register here.17
  • Thursday, April 23rd at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT / 1:00pm HST. Register here.18
  • Monday, April 27th at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT / 1:00pm HST. Register here.19
  • Saturday, May 2nd at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT / 8:00am HST. Register here.20
  • Thursday, May 7th at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT / 1:00pm HST. Register here.21
  • Wednesday, May 13th at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT / 8:00am HST. Register here.22
  • Thursday, May 21st at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT / 1:00pm HST. Register here.23
  • Saturday, May 30th at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT / 8:00am HST. Register here.



Comments

  • 12 Apr 2021 11:43 AM | how much cheper is viagra in canada
    do you need a prescription for viagra in canada https://canadaviagrastore.com/ pfizer viagra canada pharmistry
    Link  •  Reply
  • 7 Jul 2021 7:40 AM | Roshima Laken
    DR EMU WHO HELP PEOPLE IN ANY TYPE OF LOTTERY NUMBERS

    It is a very hard situation when playing the lottery and never won, or keep winning low fund not up to 100 bucks, i have been a victim of such a tough life, the biggest fund i have ever won was 100 bucks, and i have been playing lottery for almost 12 years now, things suddenly change the moment i came across a secret online, a testimony of a spell caster called DR EMU, who help people in any type of lottery numbers, i was not easily convinced, but i decided to give try, now i am a proud lottery winner with the help of DR EMU, i won $1,000.0000.00 and i am making this known to every one out there who have been trying all day to win the lottery, believe me this is the only way to win the lottery.

    Contact him via email Emutemple@gmail.com
    What's app +2347012841542
    Https://emutemple.wordpress.com/
    Link  •  Reply
  • 27 Aug 2021 7:27 PM | paissub
    <a href=https://buytadalafshop.com/>Cialis</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 28 Aug 2021 1:37 PM | Bumirrary
    Link  •  Reply
  • 29 Aug 2021 12:51 AM | cheap cialis no prescription
    Priligy Tomar
    Link  •  Reply
  • 8 Sep 2021 10:04 AM | Viagra
    Donde Comprar Cialis Generico
    Link  •  Reply
  • 10 Sep 2021 12:51 PM | Crywose
    <a href=http://buystromectolon.com/>buy ivermectin 3mg tablets</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 14 Sep 2021 5:32 PM | Cesdoossy
    <a href=https://buylasixshop.com/>furosemide davis drug guide</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 14 Sep 2021 10:46 PM | expevedly
    <a href=http://buyplaquenilcv.com/>buy hydroxychloroquine amazon</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 16 Sep 2021 1:54 AM | Plaquenil
    Viagra Pharmacy Withoug Prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • 17 Sep 2021 5:07 AM | uttexia
    Link  •  Reply
  • 20 Sep 2021 10:44 AM | Achiery
    https://buypriligyhop.com/ - priligy en france
    Link  •  Reply
  • 21 Sep 2021 12:43 AM | PeekGueta
    Link  •  Reply
  • 22 Sep 2021 1:15 AM | AFFOSTE
    <a href=http://buyzithromaxinf.com/>buy methotrexate 2 5 mg no rx overnight</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 22 Sep 2021 5:07 PM | Gacycoode
    http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin brand name
    Link  •  Reply
  • 23 Sep 2021 3:51 PM | clacriz
    <a href=https://buypriligyhop.com/>priligy amazon canada</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 25 Sep 2021 5:45 PM | Zithromax
    cialis online sales
    Link  •  Reply
  • 30 Sep 2021 5:10 PM | Uneryibre
    <a href=https://buyneurontine.com/>Neurontine</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 2 Oct 2021 11:20 PM | pumuddy
    http://buyneurontine.com/ - neurontine side effects
    Link  •  Reply
  • 7 Oct 2021 3:42 PM | accimum
    <a href=http://prednisonebuyon.com/>Prednisone</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • 8 Oct 2021 10:15 AM | Exciscima
    Link  •  Reply
  • 10 Oct 2021 10:50 PM | how to get rid of prednisone water weight
    Cialis England
    Link  •  Reply
  • 11 Oct 2021 6:44 AM | Neurontine
    Buy Doxycycline Online No Prescription
    Link  •  Reply
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software